Contact Us

The best way to contact us is to email asmogorzewska@rockefeller.edu

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_2128.jpg

PEOPLE

HEAD OF LABORATORY

Agata Smogorzewska  asmogorzewska(at)rockefeller.edu

Agata Smogorzewska

asmogorzewska(at)rockefeller.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Brooke Conti  bconti(at)rockefeller.edu

Brooke Conti

bconti(at)rockefeller.edu

Kimberly Rickman  krickman(at)rockefeller.edu

Kimberly Rickman

krickman(at)rockefeller.edu

Supawat Thongthip  sthongthip(at)rockefeller.edu

Supawat Thongthip

sthongthip(at)rockefeller.edu

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POSTDOCTORAL ASSOCIATES AND FELLOWS

Ryan White  rwhite(at)rockefeller.edu

Ryan White

rwhite(at)rockefeller.edu

Molly Kottemann  mkottemann(at)rockefeller.edu

Molly Kottemann

mkottemann(at)rockefeller.edu

Sunandini Sridhar  ssridhar(at)rockefeller.edu

Sunandini Sridhar

ssridhar(at)rockefeller.edu

Peter Waltman  pwaltman(at)rockefeller.edu

Peter Waltman

pwaltman(at)rockefeller.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEDICAL STUDENTS

Krupa Patel  krp2012@med.cornell.edu

Krupa Patel

krp2012@med.cornell.edu

STAFF

LAB MANAGER

Frank Lach  lachf(at)rockefeller.edu

Frank Lach

lachf(at)rockefeller.edu

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Ray Noonan  rnoonan@rockefeller.edu

Ray Noonan

rnoonan@rockefeller.edu

CONSULTANT

Arleen Auerbach  auerbac(at)rockefeller.edu   

Arleen Auerbach

auerbac(at)rockefeller.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAST POSTDOCS AND STUDENTS

Anderson Wang: LinkedIn

Yonghwan Kim: LinkedIn

Siobhan Gregg: LinkedIn

Charlie Cockram: LinkedIn

Liz Garner: LinkedIn